Term Dates 2021

 

Term 1

Monday 1st February to Thursday 1st April

(School holidays from 2nd April to 18th April)

 

 

 

Term 2

Monday 19th April to Friday 2nd July

(School holidays from 3rd July to 18th July)

 

 

 

Term 3

Monday 19th July to Friday 24th September

(School holidays from 25th September to 10th October)

 

 

 

Term 4

Monday 11th October to Thursday 16th December

(School holidays from 17th December to Monday 31st January 2022)

School Development Days

Thursday 28th January

Friday 29th January

Friday 28th May

Monday 19th July

Friday 12th November

Friday 17th December

 

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY
We acknowledge and respect the traditional custodians of the land on which our students live and are educated, the Whadjak and Yued people. We wish to acknowledge and show our respect for their elders, past and present and emerging, for their continuing culture and the contributions they make to the life of our community, both now and in the past.